The science and vision behind Doctella is extensive and comprehensive. 

Download evidence base, vision white paper and how Doctella impacts CMS measures. Continue by submitting the the form on the left

Picture

Picture

Picture

                                 
Review NQF’s Action Team Patient Passport and Presentation To Hospitals

Picture

Picture


Pacing Event: Innovations from the Field – Tools and Strategies to Improve Patient and Family Engagement Through Partner Collaborations
Date:
Time:
Duration:
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
 3:00PM(Eastern) / 2:00PM(Central) / 1:00PM(Mountain) / 12:00PM(Pacific)
 1 hour 15 minutes
Passport Related Presenters: 
1. Rachel Weissburg, NQF @ 2:20 mins
2. Libby Hoy, Action Team member @5:00 mins
3. Amer Haider, Doctella.com @ 15.00 mins
4. DEMO of Mobile and Web Passport @ 19:20 mins
5. Sorrel King, Josie King Foundation @ 26:30 mins